2013 Game Schedule
Saturday 9/07/2013 Egg Harbor Twp Home Exhibition
Saturday 9/14/2013 Egg Harbor City Away Game
Saturday 9/21/2013 Nothfield Home Game
Saturday 9/28/2013 Somers Point Away Game
Saturday 10/05/2013 Linwood Away Game
Saturday 10/12/2013 Brigantine Away Game
Saturday 10/19/2013 Absecon Home Game
Saturday 10/26/2013 Galloway Home Game

Junior Raiders to Host Local NFL Punt Pass & Kick Competition!
22-Jul-14
The Junior Raiders are pleased to announce that on Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 9am, it will host a local NFL Punt, Pass & Kick competition powered by USA Football. Young pro football fans will have the opportunity to exhibit their football skills when the Junior Raiders host the competition at the Ocean City High School, 6th Street and the Boardwalk. The competition is free and open to boys and girls ages 6-15.
Read Full Article>
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

PRACTICE STARTS Monday, July 28, 2014
22-Jul-14
at 6 p.m. behind the Ocean City Primary School, 6th and West Streets. Players should wear T-shirts, shorts and cleats to the first practice and bring plenty of water. We look forward to seeing you!
Read Full Article>
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


View ARCHIVES of Past Articles >




. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact Us:




Terms of Use
Copyright Ocean City Junior Raiders Football 2013. All Rights Reserved
Powered By: DotCom Global Media